

MON 11 JUL 2022 Start Time: 8:20



Start List

Bib	Name	Country Code	Remarks
Heat 1			
12	Andres Mauricio JIMENEZ TORRES	COL	
41	Duccio MARSILI	ITA	
1	Francisco Manuel REYES PETRELLI	ARG	
49	Jose Daniel MONCADA SILVA	PAR	
55	James Robert SADLER	USA	
Heat 2			
28	Simon ALBRECHT	GER	
51	Li-Yang KUO	TPE	
16	Bayron Francisco SILES VEGA	CRC	
45	Jorge Luis MARTINEZ MORALES	MEX	
Heat 3			
24	Yvan SIVILIER	FRA	
8	Ricardo Cristopher VERDUGO CAMPOS	CHI	
32	Walter Rafael URRUTIA MEIJA	GUA	
38	Dhanush BABU	IND	

Chief Referee President of CEC Secretary

Timing and Results provided by TISSOT

RSRM1LAP------_C51B 1 Report Created MON 11 JUL 2022 07:20

































